Contact us

3PL services for online retail. OGOship has been the forerunner of online retail logistics and warehousing ever since 2011. We handle storage and the physical distribution of goods; you can focus on growing your e-commerce business.

Contact information

Contact sales

+358 10 279 3020
sales@ogoship.com

Customer service

Tel: (klo 10-15.30):
+358 10 279 3020

email:
service@ogoship.com

Key people at OGOship

Timo Toivonen OGOship

Timo Toivonen

CEO

timo@ogoship.com

Pekka Ylenius, OGOship

Pekka Ylenius

Tech

pekka@ogoship.com

Mikko Puuronen, OGOship

Mikko Puuronen,

Sales & Partnerships

mikko@ogoship.com

Henri Mehto, OGOship

Henri Mehto

Operations

henri@ogoship.com

Eija Holvila, OGOship

Eija Holvila

Account and Customer Success Manager

eija@ogoship.com

Offices

Main office:

Technopolis, Aviapolis
Teknobulevardi 3-5
01530 Vantaa
Finland

Vantaa warehouse:

Tiilenpolttajankuja 6
01720 Vantaa
FINLAND

Tallinn warehouse:

Liivalao 11 (ladu 40)
11216 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Göteborg office:

Östra hamngatan 16
41109 Gothenburg
SWEDEN

Vantaa PowerHUB warehouse:

Vanha Porvoontie 256b
01380 Vantaa
FINLAND

Göteborgi warehouse:

Brobackavägen 19
44191 Alingsås
SWEDEN

Venlo warehouse:

Roermondseweg 28
6081 NV Haelen
NETHERLANDS